You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Steempressives

in #steem6 years ago

True, you know, the fair weather people and all that. I am digging in deeper and deeper all the time and remind myself that when the seeds are cheep is the time to buy and work even harder as to harvest a higher profit crop.

Is that not how it suppose to work? Buy low, sell high. Get the soil ready for when the rain does come? Hell yes it was nice seeing my account pick up pace at one point there and it made me very excited, and then it dipped. No worry I tell myself, it's crypto, what goes down will come back at ya honey.

Stop whining all of you and get back to your farming, the rain will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87