You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really think that, when prices start going up, there will be an announcement or anything of the sort?

in #steem5 years ago

I didn't buy STEEM lately, but I have powered up everything that I had... And I'm building, engaging and curating... that counts? :)

Anyways... You are right... There will be no sign "WE ARE AT BOTTOM - FILL UP YOUR BAGS" :) Actually, this is the second post in the last few minutes that calls it a bottom.. that's a good sign.. :)

Cheers and thanks for the awesome posts... I like to read them every day... ;)

Sort:  

that counts? :)

More than you can ever imagine

Thanks for your kind words my friend. I try to keep them as casual as I can actually :)

Keeping casual gives them special "personal touch" ;)
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83