You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aerial-Italy evolving. DroneShot is here! #1 decentralized forum community 🛩🕹📷

in #steem5 years ago

It seems to be a great idea also because some small towns in Italy became abandoned, and they required to revive them. I do not know even how to use a drone. But If I can express one opinion it would be great to make a network with local people of some towns also where some buildings were converted into a hotel (Albergo diffuso) Just the first thing came on my mind, at the moment nothing else is coming up on my mind to support your project.

Sort:  

@philfreetotravel thanks for stopping by and reading about the project. I'm glad you found this interesting, the idea of bringing people back to the small town is surely something to think about for the development!

I am glad we have the same idea about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86