You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Is Well With STEEM: Ignore Price Action: This Blockchain Is On Fire!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Absolutely. My faith in the projects I've invested in hasn't wavered amidst an admittedly large correction. These things happen, and a lot of the time, they're actually healthy in the long term. My strategy throughout this dip has been to not check my portfolio. What's the point? It's easy to be consumed by red candles and -% everywhere. Instead, I set up some alerts yesterday that would notify when each project returns to a level within which I may wish to look at the market again.

For now, I'm continuing to research new projects, learning more about TA, reading great content on Steemit, and enjoying some time away from the numbers!

Sort:  

That is a great attitude @philnewton.

Personally, I just keep on posting, commenting, and upvoting on here....making Steemit as big as we can is what each person on here should focus upon. With even 100K contributing daily in different areas, this place will really grow quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48