Time To Change The PayoutssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So I was just checking coinmarketcap, and this is a thing I haven't seen in a long time:

Screenshot_2018-08-09-14-19-41.png

Screenshot_2018-08-09-14-20-03.png

Well, I guess it's time to make this post a 100% power up! Did you picture the title to this post in the old school Dunkin' Donuts guy voice, btw? 😂

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Earn rebates from your everyday shopping with ibotta. Join with my referral code: ptonkkp. You’ll get a $10 welcome bonus and I’ll get $5. https://ibotta.com/rebates

Use Presearch for all your internet searching, including on specific websites, choose your search engine, earn free crypto: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=480866

Buy a Druid a Coffee (or the kittehs some noms, more likely): http://ko-fi.com/phoenixwren

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

Good Idea. Steemit is rewarding steem and SP mostly and I am mostly powering up my post rewards even though I am selecting 50/50 rewards.

It is a pretty sad state of affairs. I hope things change soon, but I have a feeling it won't be until after September 25th's hardfork...

Is it officially the 25th now? Good.

Yes. I have seen several posts which seem to verify this. Let's hope that the steem recovers with the hardfork...

Crossing fingers and toes!

Good for you for powering it up! <3 <3

I'm way too brain foggy, I think I Magick Phoenix Mathed™ again; I should leave it 50/50 unless SBD goes below a dollar, huh? Because otherwise the SBD can be sold for more Steem to power up with. LOL
Not that we're getting much SBD anyway, so it's kinda moot!
I just was fighting with Binance again. The site overall freezes on me every third page so maybe it just doesn't like working on a tablet. But that doesn't explain the arbitrary limits that leave you with change that is then too small to use for anything, trapping your money in their exchange. Nor their refusal to actually process the withdrawal of what I did manage to trade. SCAM. SCAM SCAM SCAM. I am so fucking angry. 9 Steem is a lot to me, and that's what I put in there, trying to diversify for safety. Siiiigh.

Ooooh fml, I wish there were someone who could help!

I got my Iotas!!! 🎉🎉
They still have my change. But at least the Iotas are outta there.

I submitted an angry request, but I doubt they will make anything right. Hopefully at least the iotas withdraw this time.

I expected that the SBD would go up to 3 dollars to be able to have some money. I would like you to take a look at my last publication, maybe you will know a reality that you do not know, regards

Wow great idea. Steamit prize steem and mostly SP and I mostly upgrade my post prize though I'm choosing 50/50 rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75