You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to give out 3 100% upvotes today!

in #steem5 years ago

Saw some great posts earlier this week but in the last 24 hours, this would be my pick: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@gabrielatravels/let-s-travel-together-115-casa-mila-barcelona-tour Another awesome travel post by @gabrielatravels.

Btw must agree with the guys above, the number of self nominations has been growing here alarmingly. Come on people, let´s be a bit less egocentric ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for another nomination dear friend! My heart skips a bit every single time I see people appreciating my work and all the efforts I put in creating a post :)

My pleasure as always Gabriela ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87