Sort:  

I've been thinking that something was off, but it was just in the back of my mind. I also saw it about a week ago, but we were closer to $0.40 so I thought it was probably just a mistake. Now that we're down at $0.26 and the average closer to $0.30, it's clearly off. I'd love to know what's going on. Also, where is the extra Steem going that should be getting paid out to us?

Also, where is the extra Steem going that should be getting paid out to us?

No idea, if the chains code can't even work out a 3.5 day average can we really trust that is paying people correctly to begin with? The pool is supposed to average out payment depending on usage and history.

In case someone says that it's actually paying correctly, I used the numbers that Steemworld published and calculated what the price was that Steem used. It actually assumed that Steem was at $0.408, not $0.40.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92