You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving Fashion Light Switches Guns Freedom Of Speech Thugs Cookies Cops Distance Christmas

in #steem5 years ago

Only one so far, you must be off your game on this one. 😂

Now I want to eat Christmas cookies while running in my tight pants at 2am and shouting expletives along the way....though that's just another Monday in Atlanta. 😜

Sort:  

😂😂

That sounds pretty Rough, plants.

Maybe it’s because they don’t do Thanksgiving Here maybe?? I still don’t think that’s a good enough reason to string Christmas lights in September but I didn’t know what Yalanji was until I got here either so.....

You’re very kind plants, thanks for keeping up with me around here, I really appreciate it.

edit
I forgot about the “1.” Yeah, what’s up with that?! They’re tearing at my emotions.. I’m like “why me?!” One day and “where’d they go?!” The next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62