Onepagex exchange where are you?

in #steem5 years ago

I visit their #steem page for an announcement.
They have not posted for a while.
I have used them many time and the service is really fast.
I have zero issue with them.
Actually I have one.
They tend to be not available when I need them.
Any ideas steemians.
I don’t recall having any such issues with @blocktrades.
They are always available.
Any ideas.
Is there a relation with the hack over binance?

Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That sucks, it's annoying when crypto services are unreliable. A lot of them have this problem

They are run by humans so it is reality

Posted using Partiko iOS

If OnePageX used Binance to facilitate conversions, then the odds are good that this is related. I don't know this site, so I'm just spitballing here...

I will check further to find out. At least they can post something here to let us know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99