PUSH-UPS CHALLENGE 65 and counting

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Push-ups 65 and I am moving slowly to reach 77. Maybe I am waiting on #steem to reach $7.77. I will win this one flat out. @NathanMars7 Nonstop steem promoter for life. Are you in ?#seven77 to stay fit. #sportstalk and #share2steem #palnet. #actnearn

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Great. i wanna ask you how much time you can push up. hehe

Incredible work brother #steem on

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

No problem you will do it and I will cheer you up with Noah by my side.
Good luck just let me know when you are ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75