You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question for the Witnesses...

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for the rundown about witnesses.
At first I was jealous of the witnesses earning.
Man I wish I run a witness as well.
Why they don’t share their earning with the steemians that vote for them?
This is the self-interest me.
Secondly I understand the useful of it and there is a price associated with running a witness and node, etc...
I learned to understand that a stable top 50 witness needs the earning to keep the system safe and intact.
I barely understand the jargon to run a witness (be a developer)
A witness should be able to earn enough and possibly make a living out of it.
A strong and knowledgeable witness will keep #steem blockchain strong.
I learn to appreciate the due diligence to make the blockchain strong.
If possible and with the support of all steemians I may one day run a witness.
Most importantly do it for the love of all steemians and the rewards will come after.
Great post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66