You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rockin" In The STEEM World!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I don't comment on a whole lot of your articles, because most of them leaving me thinking, trying to figure things out. Frankly, I usually don't feel smart enough to leave a valuable comment. But I wanted to take the time to let you know that, as difficult as all this is for me to understand, following along with your posts over the last several months has helped me to grasp the concepts of that leave some newbies scratching their heads. I think I'm beginning to understand, on an elementary level anyway, cryptocurrency, blockchain, universal basic income, and what it all could mean. Just wanted to say thank you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86