Partiko Points to Steem on conversion about to go up in 10, 9, 8, 7

in #steem5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-02-21 at 12.54.28 PM.png

How many of you have converted your Partiko Points for STEEM tokens? If you haven't cashed in your Partiko points yet, I would suggest you waiting as the Partiko Points to Steem token conversion rate is about to go up.

Right now 1000 Partiko points gets you $0.015 Steem tokens - very curious to know how much it increases by after 100 people resteem this post: https://partiko.app/@partiko/value-of-partiko-points-about-to-go-up-oqs8l5w2 <-- resteem this post! Resteem it and tell your friends on Steem to download using the following link: https://partiko.app/referral/pragas888

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @pragas888!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60