My ode to Pricasso

in #steem6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings and today is..... well you guessed it, A MOST MAGICAL day. Pricasso wants to know if at times you reward yourself? Us folks in the modern era stress too hard and work too much and at the end of the day all for what? Today Pricasso was very introspective and decided to reward himself and so that is what Pricasso did, the only way Pricasso knows how!

Today I put to work my magical fingers, skunk juice paint, donkey hair brush and colored silk canvas and painted for Pricasso a Pricasso mastercraft, Pricasso simply calls, Pricasso

Pricassode.png

After painting this magical mastercraft Pricasso felt better about it all and ready to face the next day head on and with a huge fat smile on my face and I hope you do too.

I trust you enjoyed this most magical mastercraft as much Pricasso did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91