Steem price prediction

in #steem6 years ago

The price of Steem over the last 7 days

chart.jpeg

The price of Steem Dollars is squaring up

chart(1).jpeg

Buy Buy Buy the dip & power you're accounts up folks you may not get a better chance than right now!!

The whole market has been settling down as the financial giants have been getting in on the action.
The banks couldn't sit still at xmas time & watch ordinary folk make quick gains they have all been buying into crypto over the last 2 months & this is what I believe has been the catalyst for the price dip.

What it will do to the market is stabilize it over time (The rich get richer nothing has ever changed that) & what we will see is a steady rise in the price more in line with inflation than the bubble of hard forks we have witnessed in recent years.

If you are sat on Steem Dollars convert it to Steem power now before the price of Steem settles above the price of Steem Dollars & it will. Obviously if you wait & this is correct you lose out on the conversion rate.

Why do I think this? Because Steem will settle above Steem dollars & the gap will grow, I do not foresee as the platform grows Steem dollars being worth more than Steem in the long run.

Thoughts?

steem follow.gif

Sort:  

The only better play than this would be to put your sbd into some other coin that will rise more than Steem which is a risky move as I don’t think there are many coins which will see the same growth as Steem in the next two years. There may be a few but which ones?

I’m powering up about 40-50% of my SBD and putting most of the rest into NEO and EOS which I see overtaking bitcoin cash and possibly ripple.....they could potentially beat out etherium as well but we will have to see. Still, about 80% of what I have is in Steem power right now

If I had bucket loads to invest I would spread it out over bullion & crypto. I can see interest rates dropping in the future the housing bubble has to burst (if it keeps rising everybody will be a hobo) There is going to be a massive financial revolution soon, nobody trusts the banks anymore, It doesn't matter how much power they thought they wielded. Business has to be based on trust to some degree or it fails. They have already dug the hole.

...the financial revolution is coming very soon...I just hope it isn't ugly.(I'm staying optimistic, here)

This is interesting ~ thanks.

As is the fact that some kind soul has delegated me 250 sp!

Out of the blue.

So I am on a sharing fest!

:)

xox

You deserve it Linda, Thank you for making the most of it :) xox

from where did you get those graphs?

I'll keep an eye on that site, thank you.
Some things are slowly starting to make some sense, yet it's easy to look at some graphs the wrong way. I hope this site makes things more easy or at least gives me new insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63