Coxsbazar one of the beauty of the world

in #steem6 years ago

Coxsbazar is one of the greatest beauty of Bangladesh
And its also famous for its length because its the largest sea beach in the world image

We really feeling proud for it ...... I always look its beauty and like to go there when i get chance I don't misss it

There whenever you go you will see lot more people moving here and there .....

And its beauty increases ar evening then you will hear the sound of water its really awesome image

People sit in the beach and singing song
Different types of songs there someone sing latest and someone oldest song
I like to hear this songs

Last time i go there with my family
Really I enjoy a lot there

I invited you sobif you get chance don't misss it .....

Sort:  

Congratulations @pronoy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54