You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineering Update: DDoS, Wallet, SteemDAO

in #steem5 years ago

I am for ads if it strengthens the blockchain. It makes good sense to use both new and old ways of generating revenue. I think we just have to be careful that the pages remain streamline (no pop ups) and the ads not become overbearing. Nothing worse than going to a page and having to wait while the ads load before content can be read. I think with ads, less is definitely more. To the DDos attack. I find it interesting Facebook and Instagram​ also experience difficulties yesterday.

Sort:  

I find that interesting as well about FB and instagram!

Hi!

Hi Ross:)

i agree with you.....

Maybe if they weren't this bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74