You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem has dropped below the $2 Mark ( Is It Time To Buy ? )

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @rentmoney,

Currently Steem has dropped below the $2 mark. This is the lowest price I have noticed since I joined 4 - 5 months ago.

Only a little bit more than 2 months ago - on the first of April - STEEM was 1.42 USD. On the 18th of March 1.56 USD.
But in between also around 4.50.
So we see it can be everything in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I never knew it hit that low in my time here.

Thanks for the comment.
I never knew it hit that
Low in my time here.

                 - rentmoney


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm a poet and didn't know it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91