Is This Beginning Of The New Bull Run?

in #steem5 years ago

steem.jpg

Everything is just a guessing game but I am really looking forward to a better year! fingers crossed

Atm... trying to compound some steems!

Sort:  

Just imagining you excitedly studying your charts lol...
My personal thoughts are that this rise is the start of a very gradual bull run. Last year the prices fell, steadied, fell. It was like 3 steps down...stick, 1 step up then 3 steps down again. This feels like 3 up, 2 down and stick before repeating.
I love all the positivity around at the moment, especially with the crazy Steemian Twitterati, so I think all is positive right now. Keep working hard and reap the rewards ;-)
Hope you're having a a beautiful coffee infused day :-)

Oh so excited I did some 150 jumping jacks! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so excited I did a toe touch ! Followed by two jabs into thin air... Pop'd n lock'd into a Rocky Balboa freeze til the beat drops! Excitement is exhausting ! And needs theme music

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't use Twitter anymore... I only have less than 30 followers there! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Keeping my fingers crossed and hoping for a steady rise

👊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I definitely hope so. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73