Partiko is the absolute BEST

in #steem5 years ago

And i mean every bit of it.

I dont use partiko often but i make it a Point to hop in and out at least once or twice daily, some times just to check in so i can get my 10 points for the day that i tend to exchange For an upvote once the Points mount up.

I am not sure If this is a recent update, but i was very pleasantly surprised when i saw the icon for free partiko points in form of a gift,
I Clicked and A few seconds advert popped up, and right after it was done, i earned my self free 200 partiko points.

How awesome is that? I mean it would hqve take me. A good 2 weeks to earn those partiko points on my own.
iv got 4 more gifts claim, YEY!
Way to go Partiko, you keep making steemit. A better place, kudos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Right partiko is great for our steemit life. We enjoy to work here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59