You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Backed Dollars are Below $1 Again - It Now Makes Sense to Do 100% Power Up Posts and SBD to STEEM Conversions

in #steem7 years ago

I was aware of this thankfully but thanks for the PSA!
This is VERY useful as it could mean lots of $ difference. It kinda sucks though too because 6 days ago I was still doing some 50/50 but now that I am getting paid out the value is way down from when it was 6 days ago and I loose out anyways.
Im not complain gin though. I love Steemit and am grateful for the steem I do have!
SteemON!

Sort:  

Well you can do a conversion now to SP but I like the 100% Power Up feature because it gives your post a little added exposure with that Steem logo appended to the title.

Exactly ;-)>
Fine tuned perception u have~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48