Sort:  

hehehe its an old post from when i still slightly beleived in the future of steem, but i was already shutting down shop, i got bored of the populist lies and stopped wasting money and time providing servers communities and shit.

now with #newsteem i see how whales are just reverting back to initial tactics and only the new comers who dont know we have already been there in HF16 or so beleive the manual curation bullshit.

oh, in this terms I am noob... I jumped in at the time of HF21, so... i added your post to memories to enquire it closely, later. I cant do what I want instead of my job in the office ! (well, I can, just in small quantaties, hehe).
and I kinda believe in manual quration... no, the faith/believe is not the appropriate word: I believe it is better then other features. and ofc I'm having a lot of whales BS labelled 'manual curation'.. and ofc it is not what it is labelled. maybe I'll come back to discuss it later :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86