You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest News for July 15th 2018 - 24h Change/ Kami Membutuhkan Dukungan ANDA....!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Interesting take on Witnesses. It took me 7 months to get my steem out of poloniex. I was trying to sell a little (750) when price was high in January. I finally got it back worth a whole lot less.

As to the price of steemit I believe we need to think for the long term. As the price starts back up all of what we earn now (even if value appears low) will be worth more.

Sort:  

I myself do not really understand this, but now I start to make my own judgment by trying to get value. Witnesses should play an important role in this regard. Thank you so much Grandpa @r2cornell for giving me an extra lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82