Just bought some STEEM

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

on bittrex.com and I don't know how to transfer it into my account.

Just saying...

Alrighty... I just had to inform my brain, that my username equals my address to withdraw steem to. Got it now.

Sort:  

Go to your Bittrex account.

Click the minus sign to withdraw

Next to "registered account" write your name: radpansen

Fill in the quantity and send. Test it out with 1 Steem - you should see it appear in your steemit wallet, with the transaction listed in your history.

When you are comfortable with the process you can send more.

I'm new to this too, and also have a Bittrex account. On your bittrex account, click on the withdrawal button(a negative sign) and use your wallet address from steemit to send to. I think that will work, others may know better so you might want to wait until you get someone more confident than I am to explain it better than I can...lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58