You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superman Is Not Coming To Save Us, Time To Push Ourselves

in #steem5 years ago

Good afternoon

As you say, it's time for everyone to do their part, so that steemit can become a great platform that continues to grow and expand to millions of users around the world.

In particular, in addition to doing my daily publications, I have been commenting through my social networks and trying to get different friends to join this platform. Unfortunately, the registration process is extremely tedious and it takes a long time to get the registration.

Here we continue and we will continue trying to promote this platform, I am sure that sooner rather than later, the value of the Steem will increase and will serve to help many people who are really having difficulties, like my Venezuelan compatriots.

Regards ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90