Public letter to @berniesanders

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Greetings dear Mr. @berniesanders, I allow myself to write you today because I have been operated and I could not see your post from the last date where you ask for opinion of a possible support to the Hispanic world.

The Hispanics of steemit have struggled alone to synchronize with the postulates of many who like you say that quality should be the main objective of this social network. I have supported you in your battles for austar the vote is the youngest of the eco-system. No doubt his task as one of the founders and guarantors as witness is commendable and I applaud him. I've seen him fight in his political and public life. I've always seen him do the right thing. As for your request to support two possible witnesses of our community, especially because of the language barrier and how big steemit is, it seemed honest for me to listen to the reasoning of the Hispanic community.

We who in some way make life and we know each other because every day we vote and think about our culture or the things that happen to us and that matter to us. Regarding your two postulates, I will only refer to the brand @cervantes because although it contains a name or a person behind it as opposed to others, it is not a person but a collective that we interact with differents and ingenious ways to achieve the participation of hundreds and thousands of people every day. @cervantes is also a good guide for followers of steemit is our collective way of seeing life.

To value the principles and the funds of them more than the plastic attitude of belonging has something. I will not point out why you should vote. It would not be worthy for the Hispanic community that militates in @cervantes not with the other militant partner of steemit, I think the blockchian was created so that there would be transparency in everything. From the purse and its plots to the honest militancy of being with someone who helps you in your beginnings, in your day to day when nobody reads or votes. If someone is dedicated to these two possible witnesses you must be sure first hand is what is legal, it is the right thing.

For my part, I voted in my option for @cervantes because he has supported me and the other person does it every day. I know him if he does, I hope he does better than my star witness.

A hug to you and what represents your struggles for the common good. Although we do not vote in the USA, we also know about their struggles.

... @ rafagonzalez steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69