STEEMIT RISING OVER 1 MILLION USER

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

download.png

STEEMIT, The decentralized social network has reached over the 1 million user. The CEO of STEEMIT is NED SCOTT. HE IS A BECOME GREAT ENTREPRENEUR.
Do you know about that after the launching the STEEMIT the number of user within 5 month was shocking . just only within 5 month cross 100000 user all over the world. At that time steemit compared to facebook.
.
Although facebook was complete 1 million user within 1 year and steemit complete 1 million user within two year.
And now this time steemit users being growing fast in all over the world.
if we compared steemit blog or any blog to other blog then the steemit blog is excellent.

Sort:  

give me back and suport me by follow coment and upvote

okay you also follow me and vote me

yes I follow you. and if we can help each other then the no problem create on steemit.

yes bro upvote me and i will too

that's a great news @rahhul,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21