Sort:  

Thanks man!

Today a king, tomorrow a pauper :) That's the way it's going to be.

The coders will have this wrapped up soon I think. I really should learn some new skills!

Has anyone written a players guide? I haven't played the game this is based on so I'm not really sure what I'm meant to be doing. Although, I have started upgrading my buildings and recruited a dude with a knife. But there are other tabs, like 'invest drugs' etc which aren't really explained.

Referrals got messed up, but you can choose one now via 'Help'. I hope you still pick me! :D

not yet - i expect some will appear in #drugwars soon enough though.

Dude with a knife, what more do you need for your empire? :)

Investing is good

Making drugs is good

I think Building upgrades are most important to start and would focus on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89