You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE THINGS WE NEED TO SEE, RECOGNISE AND ADDRESS; A DRUNK MAN'S RAMBLINGS

in #steem5 years ago

A lot of what you say here is truth Jose.

I feel like the heads of the network you're speaking of are trapped in a corporate mentality where they don't want to come down to the trenches with us but are happy to act like it is partly there doing. In reality they stand aloof promoting in there own way.

P.s. I can say that going to steemfest didn't score me any huge autovote circle backrubs 😉 one or two smaller autvote supporters but I have seen those that have started supporting each other. I think it covers down to projects. The people who've got massive support after steemfest have aligned themselves with each others projects. Most of the true circle jerks were already set up and the only way you'd get in them is high steempower.

Lol, it's good to see there is another person who speaks their truth without worrying about ass kissing for votes Jose, keep having a beer and preaching the truth m8 😉

P.s. Sorry I couldn't vote this higher, my vp is low at the mo

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahaha I think you're having a beer too because you just made the comment twice Lol, seriously aside @nathanmars I've not another selfless promotion of the blockchain, it's totally depressing and when I mentioned steemfest, I knew that it really won't be everyone who would score very high votes, and well even at that there's still an aristocratic circle that seems to enjoy it all and the irony is they've never even promoted steem all their lives.
Truth is, it's always the truth lol and I know anyone with human conscience will agree lol, I'm glad for the votes I get, however I hope the system will change and these figureheads will actually do well to promote steem.

Ha ha, double commenting was partiko's fault... That's my excuse and I'm sticking to it 🙃😉

Seriously though, steemit are under dpos attack so some of the dapps might be slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72