You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The good thing about rising Steemprices, my vote gets value again!

in #steem5 years ago

Yup... I remember the days when my 900 SP was worth nearly the same vote $ value as the 7000 active SP in my wallet now. It's insane to think that.... But also exciting on the flip side of knowing that if/when steem prices rise to those heights again I'll be in the $1 + voting range 🙂

There's always a bright side. P.s. I wasn't aware how much wls was trading for ATM. I think I might have to get some fiat back as I've never taken a beam out of either steem or Wshares.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

WLS is going a nice price round I find, and it surely is hanging around stable at that price, so that is really a super good thing! Oe dude....yeah getting fiat back is attractive but for some reason i have the feeling the bull is around the corner again you know...and THEN my friend.......thennnnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87