Steem = Future Social Networking

in #steem6 years ago

This is Rakesh. I am working in a software company in India. I had started Youtube channel for helping the students to learn IT technical stuff like Java. www.youtube.com/letsmakelearningsimple .

I am getting good response for my channel but I am not earning much. I am putting my full effort for doing videos. I use to spend all my weekends for making good lecture videos. Till now, I just earned 15 dollars. This is discouraging me to make good videos.

Though, I am getting good response but I am not earning for the effort that I put.

I had heared about Steem 2 weeks before. I was freezed by their intention. Their aim is to give credits to the content creators. YouTube also gives credit when we monitize our videos but 45/55 partnership is not good.

We create good contents but YouTube is earning on behalf of us.

YouTube must change their policy else they won’t succeed. I think YouTube is thinking that no competitors would come to beat them. Their thoughts were correct till Dtube wasn’t in the race.

Now, everything is getting changed. I heared that many people are started to use Dtube and other steem products.

Steem should teach some lesson to YouTube.

YouTube does many good things but when comes to money they are earning more share from our work.

I just started using Steem. I have seen many good things.

Steem is in beta stage but they are outstanding.
When they rollout the original version after fixing bugs and adding new features then no one can beat them.

Recently, Facebook CEO said that he would be learning block chain technology. He also stated that he would bring block chain technology to decentralise Facebook if possible. That’s what Steem is already doing.

Steem is ahead of other traditional social networking platforms.

Steem would be even more better if they do the following things:

  1. UI needs to be redesigned.
  2. Many features need to be added.
  3. Mobile Apps

Steem would rule the social networking in the next few years.

Sort:  

Excellent Post.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67