You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content != Network Effects

in #steem6 years ago

This is truly a new world and new way to looking at things. Network effects by putting incentives will allow the next generation currency forger to be developers not banks, big industry to be truly distributed and transparent. It is definitely a good time to be an entrepreneur with brilliant and ambitious ideas..

Sort:  

Doesn't even have to be big. Even if one could get involved in a heavily networked community of 50 people, I think plenty can be achieved and benefited :)

I definitely agree with you it does not have to be big. But, imagine the thing we can achieve with our collective intelligence, we can terraform barren planet to fund dyson sphere in matter of decades if we can change the whole perspective of "value". I have some big ideas, I know one day it will be achieved but I do not know when.

Haha that's for #futurology :) write more bout the ideas you have

Future is near than you can imagine. Yeah, I will write about them, I just need to make some time to get some good resources and references. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67