Steem is about 0.903steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hi friends,

I didn't wanted to make this analysis post on Saturday and Sunday, in my mind and heart I was really hoping for something bigger and better more green, did not happen. I was also thinking on what else to write and post, maybe updates from @tuanis bot which I've been working a lot. I might be running some sort of donation fund for making @tuanis grow and help more minnows.

Selection_013.png

I've also noted an increased 24H volume in the past week take a look at this graph:

chart (1).png

I also started to track again my STEEM buy and sell strategy.

chart.png

Here you can participate in my free SBD giveaway

Help new steemians by supporting my weekly program.

Steem related posts:

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74