You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MMORPG on STEEM -- STEEMPUNK-NET -- weekly update 6 -- Open Beta starts now!

in #steem6 years ago

Please forgive the following if it is a dumb question, but ... do you have to play the game as a group interactive thing, or can play alone?
Luv me some steampunk! <3

Sort:  

Its not a dumb question. It depends on what you mean by that. The plugin drops items and stuff all over steemit, so you play that alone. you can attack or challenge other users, this could be considered as group interactive thing ^^ ... but i am not sure what you realy mean.

maybe the answer will help you already

Thank you, @dehenne I think you answered what I meant. With some games you have to play as a group interactive, but I'd rather just play quietly alone in the corner somewhere, lol.
I'd love to give the game a try, then. :)

Nice. We see us in the SPN ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90