Sort:  

Craig let the haters hate, there are some people like me that enjoy your content and there are others that just want what you have... Please keep bloging

I agree with you @cryptofixer. But I think we should make an effort to resolve this issue too.

I have just reported this to a very active witness: @timcliff.

I hope he would be able to help in resolving the problem before it is too late.

The only way I found to reach him was to write a comment on his witness report.

Please upvote this post and upvote my comment there so it becomes visible.

nothing can be done, @fulltimegeek has more steem power than most, only solution is to have more steem power than he does so i can continue paying myself and my followers

I was hoping that maybe @timcliff or another well-connected member can talk to some whale to vote for your posts to counter-effect his down-votes.
It is a shame that a steemain like you with rep = 75 get forced to leave like this.

Sorry, I usually don't get involved in flag wars unless I know the whole story - 95% of the time, the person flagging has a reason they started.

Thank you @timcliff for responding.

ِAnd Sorry for bothering you with this. I am not a follower of craig-grant, but I thought it was not good for steemit if a user with high rep was forced out like this.

But I have been investigating the matter for some time now. I think I found (like you said) that the downvoter ( @fulltimegeek ) might have had a good reason after all :(.

yeah gonna report that page. You should delete your youtube now probably

Oh no....the dreaded BookFace link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73