You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Bullish On Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

"i've never felt so bullish about a project....in my LIFE...and that says...A LOT!" bro.....i'm eatin' tuna...and saving every penny for buying steem! setting out my fishhooks!!!! "this is some good fishing weather....for the believers!"

re steemed...and will share off chain also! thank you! so inspired over here!!!!!!! ps--great battles on the field last night! so cool to see you out there on @steemmonsters ...backing up what you talk about!

Sort:  

Steem Monsters is my jam. And I was eating tuna outta cans last year, life flips on a dime and favors those prepared. See you on the fields and GL out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91