Well, hello there! I’m so pleased to meet you! My name is Sabina, what’s yours?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

You’ve somehow ended up on my first article ! and now you’re probably wondering… who is the girl behind all these stories? Don’t worry, I’m going to answer all your questions.

As you already know, my name is Sabina and I currently live in rainy Scotland.

scan00541.jpg

I was born on a warm autumn night in 1993, in a small hospital in Pilsen. Where is Pilsen? You’ll be surprised to hear that it’s a city in the Czech Republic which is where I spent the first 13 years of my life.girl-vs-globe-london-big-ben-947x770.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, you got upvote, enjoy steemit ;)

Thanks, resteem my content! I will do the same!! xx

Hope we will match! I'm now in Costa Rica for 2 weeks, I will post everyday some great pics and history!! Lot of kisses

@rayah, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74