You can rent 2000 steem power from me!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm looking to delegate 2000 steem power for 2 steem per day. Minimum 2 weeks and must pay ahead. Willing to do up to 3 months (90 Days). If interested I can be reached in the discord @raybilson or let us do it publicly and write down in the comments.

Sort:  

Yanny or Laurel

I am interested, but I do not understand about it, your post is very good

Well, what is delegation? basically a loan of steem power. I lent to you my steem power for a set period of time. if you like for me to lend you 2000 steem power the price is two steem per day. for a least 2 weeks (14 days) = 28 steem. This will make your upvotes worth much more than they already are.

Great initiative...
I could take it But I'll be busy in this month
I'll take you next month.. @raybilson
I contact with you next month

Cool! XD. Just hit me up when you are ready to do Business!

Share more blogs please

blogs are very impressive @raybilson

Thanks

a very wonderful business brother @raybilson if I can give suggestions choose the people who think you want to help you in times of difficult or even happy brother @raybilson that's all my advice from my brother @raybilson hopefully useful advice from me for you @raybilson thank you

This is a business transaction, not a giveaway.

Exceptional Initiative ... I want to work with you @raybilson in this pronyek by delegating 2000 steem power you.if you are willing to provide steem power to me, I am very happy to receive it, I will follow the rules that you give.

Rent.

I am interested but is that kind of usury???

it is not. Illegal hundreds of people buy delegated power every day on steemit. ;D

ok please give me some steem power to use if not usury.

No Thanks, I'm not in the business of charity. You got to spend money to make money!

thank you for the post you have given, a very smart innovation,,,

appreciate your comments

If you believe in me, I will also trust you @raybilson

it is not about trust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95