You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does steemit really need our help ? WHERE ARE THE MOTHER FUCKERS WHO WERE DOWN VOTING MEMBERS FOR THEIR UGLY GREEDY DEMANDS OF POWER AND NOW WHEN STEEMIT IS COLLAPSING AND ASKING FOR SUPPORT THEY RAN AWAY....

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

you are just one of the ignorant ugly stumped donkeys on steemit - why did you down vote my post - did you check my blog to see that i am a good supporter to steemit or did you check my latest comments too or do you think that just your 4100 SG is helping you to fuck other's posts ... steemit is under a poll " you are just a donkey " and you do not know any thing - it says it will be removed from the exchange due to low voting and you are just here down voting my honest support for steem... fuck you

Sort:  

As good as an imaginary holiday can be vvvv

I downvoted you because I don't like your spam comments and I think your post is not worth $0.08.

did you check my blog to see that i am a good supporter to steemit

You are NOT a good supporter of Steem. And even if you are, I don't care about Steem anymore.

do you think that just your 4100 SG is helping you to fuck other's posts

I don't know what you mean by SG. It's SP (Steem Power). And yes, I can fuck any post I want.

it says it will be removed from the exchange due to low voting and you are just here down voting my honest support for steem.

I don't support Steem anymore and I don't care if it get removed from exchanges (as long I can sell my remaining STEEM, so 6 more weeks). I would prefer to see Steem removed from exchanges, more money would go to HIVE instead and my 10k HIVE would be worth more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75