You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABUSEREPORT: Croatian Free Press Media Is Trying To Shitpost Their Way To Riches! 10x Self-Vote Reward Pool Rapists

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Inform the three fool steemit watching dogs @adm @cheetah and @steemcleaners to chase these real abusers who are fucking the rewards pool instead attacking poor members like me znd accusing me to be blacked listed while the real thieves are stealing and the three watching dogs namely @adm @cheetah and @steemcleaners are fucking off and killing the real supporters of steemit.
Hi @ned I hope you read my comments about your watching dogs and please be my guest to keep fucking my account....
This post is revealing the cover of a very fatal members who are stealing the rewards and the three dogs are fucking the small accounts ...Hey May be these three watching dogs @adm @cheetah and @steemcleaners are partners to these theives and because of this they do not down vote them.... yea this is might be the real reason ...

Thank you for this post

Sort:  

I have already contacted @steemcleaners and sadly they aren't going to do anything about it. Apparently vote abuse is none of their business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97