Long time no Steem

in #steem4 years ago

Hello to whoever is still around!

So... it looks like I've missed a few things these last few months, during my nice long break from all things Blockchain.

For those wondering, I've needed some time to focus on myself and my family, after the crazy ass year that was - 2019 -

I've finally caught up a bit this last week. I definitely still have more reading to do with the whole Justin Sun situation, but I can confirm that I am moving to where my beloved community is 😉

I've always cared way more about the people and the community than "Steem" itself, so this is a very simple and natural decision for me.


I'm not 100% back yet, still a lot of this ⬇️ to tend to, especially now with the lockdown.

20200328_001242.jpg

So I may not be back to posting more regularly yet. But I will see you all on Hive, when it's time 💛

Take care for now, stay safe everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85