You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am translating the Steem Whitepaper from English to Dutch | my DaVinci/Utopian adventures so far

in #steem6 years ago

Amazing! Good luck with this lovely :)

Also.. I know you mentioned me in a comment a few days ago, I can't seem to find it on busy.org because it won't load past notifications 5 days ago for some reason. I hope it wasn't urgent!

Sort:  

Hey hey! Thanks @redrica! Yes, it's kind of cool these opportunities are available on the blockchain don't you think?

No, it wasn't urgent, just that @noemilunastorta wanted to know who were coming to SteemFest from #steemsugars! :-)

Hope you are doing well! Your blog doesn't update me on that topic ;-)))

So cool! I've always wanted to do something for Utopian, maybe one day ;)

I still hope I can find that post, I'm so sad I can't keep up with everyone's Steemfest posts. Life is always full on, but I am trying to organize a better schedule for myself so I can have more Steemit time! I am very well, I haven't been able to post much, but I finally just posted! Not quite an update post, but will explain a little bit of why things have been crazy ;) I can't wait to meet you in person, I'm much better to chat to in person than online hehe.. hope you're well too!!

Yes - it's super hard to keep up - I experience the same, trying my best :D I'll check out your post - and I agree it's way better to meet up 'IRL' :D We'll have a blast!

Absolutely can't wait! Have a great week lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85