You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are the Prisoners

in #steem6 years ago

I know it probably really isn't that difficult, but I'm having a hard timr understanding all of this. I suppose I will stick to making an effort to create content and reading/ commenting and then worry about everything else. At this point, it sounds like I don't even know how to vote correctly and that my vote may actually do harm. I'm so confused. Haha. Oh well. I will figure it out eventually. Thanks for all this super informational stuff. :)

Sort:  

Yeah in your case I wouldn't worry about it since our stake doesn't make a dent compared to what's happening. My argument boils down to...

Can't all self vote, because the platform will be stale and nobody would stay. Then if we can't all self vote, why are we condoning self voters at all?

I am fairly certain I haven't self voted and I guess I see that people would do that if their position or whatever afforded them a reward for that? Idk. But I'm also pretty sure I wouldn't anyway. Kind of self serving and I don't know, not really my style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79