You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not how I see it...

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you! This is the best written analysis of the worker proposal I have seen so far. Immediate resteem :)

Many of the people I see complaining feel like they are entitled to their percentage of rewards, love it when the whales vote them but hate it when the whales vote on something they dislike.

We need development and we need funds to finance it.

I'm glad to have people like you in this discussion who can remain calm and give context where it is needed. You wrote what I wanted to write ;)


I'm promoting this post a bit so more people can see it.

Sort:  

Thank you muffin, I'm glad we see eye to eye on this, and listen... I'm a content creator, not a dev, nor a whale, so technically I should oppose any changes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69