Reputation 70 Reached || Onto the next phasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Hello Steemians


It's been a fascinating journey over the months or lets say years on Steem Blockchain. So many things have happened over the time, so many changes made, so many exciting news coming day after day overall the feeling is indeed something unexpected and sth overwhelming which really can not be explained in words. Yep, I know the reputation score can be manipulated but you will have to agree to that it does holds a significant amount of value in Steem Blockchain. Nevertheless, I am glad that after almost 2 years (few days left) finally reached here.


reputation score 70 (1).jpg


I must say, Not only this achievement but the countless other achievements which holds very significant amount of value for me was found on Steem Blockchain.

I would have made this post for my 2 years birthday on Steem Blockchain (which is after few days) but yep the thing which is in front should be taken care of and we should cheer for that.

Countless nights thinking of contributing, making an impact in one way or another, learning from people (users), making your words count and worthy, all of these have been quite a significant journey till now. In that road of this Steem Journey I not only got money but I did got many friends/brothers/sisters and many well wishers who were continuously beside my side, helping me supporting me, showing the right path and allowing me to be who I am. Some things were within me which were unknown even to me as well but these people yeah these people know the magic to bring those talent out of others and share it with the world (That is what I do love about this awesome platform).


Untitled.png

This is what I have done with my Account so far.

  • Followers: 2341
  • Following: 984
  • Posts (Including comments): 24340
  • SteemPower: 4399

I do not want to take names as the list will be very long I believe, so instead I want to say "Every person who have commented, upvoted, resteemed, given me advice/took advice, shared their feedback with me in my post I am really grateful to all of you !!"


But especially the DApps

@dtube (This platform really changed the whole scenario for me, thanks to all the members and @heimendanger for giving us this platform)

@steemhunt @actifit @steemmonsters @busy @esteemapp @musing @oracle-d and countless other Dapps which really made a significent changes in my steem journey in one way or another.


The various communities which really made a very large impact for me as well.

The city of @neoxian shall hold the best place and #ddaily #dcooperation #onelovedtube #Bdcommunity #steemitbd #palnet and many more thanks a lot everyone from the bottom of my heart !!


STEEM is not only a crypto but a life changing coin which have already made impact in thousands of people's life positively. It is you that needs to decide how you are going to take the opportunity for yourself and use it to make something out of Steem blockchain.

change-2930404_960_720.jpg


This is not the end but just the beginning of something new !!

Many more achievements/friends/lessons and at last being successful is to be obtained, so the efforts will keep on going and more good days are awaiting for us all !!

Pro Tip to new users : There are already successful users on Steem Blockchain & it's proved in front of your eyes. So are you going to listen to others or you are going to make a place for yourself in here with everybody else.

Some of the images are used from Pixabay

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1f2jJiiMpMLffHivvwtmg3BRRYNyMDEonyLRJGcqrXeZdnghVjE6Tq63H6mj43ys3QejrENJcmKX2uwWhfMYyA4aCUfQ.png


Join Steemitbd (Bangladeshi Community)
Steem username: @steemitbd
Discord Server

ACTIFIT

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmieZjqzcC1Y6GqMjLpCqjJZNDBbsVYVHV4Vqrb1X5P8Z5wD6sYfhmk2F3p5bu.png

Monitor your Daily Steps, get Rewarded for sharing it with STEEM BLOCKCHAIN
Steem username: @actifit
Discord Server



STEEMSAVVY

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkEtQrEYgGTz2E5o5PtpeXLCQnSqdunSTkTM8wEUaoCFd59i67r1jnCDnB4pN.png

New In Steem, Learn from here !!
Steem username: @steemsavvy
Website: https://www.steemsavvy.com/

Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !

Thanks for Stopping By


Sort:  

Congratulations! Big achievement hitting 70. It is a wonderful journey!

Thank you Kind sir :D and it sure is and will be as well.

Congratulations brother

You’ve much higher reputation among our Fellow STEEMians

That means a lot to me brother. Keep on inspiring people like you always do !!

My heartiest congratulations @rehan12. I'm really happy to see you reached 70 reputation level within two years of steem journey. We're lucky to staying with steem blockchain. It's never finish and I wish you great future.

Thanks a lot bro. Yep, much more things are awaiting for us all !! Steem on !!

wow congrats rehan 💃🤸‍♀️

MashaALLAH So nice and congrats

Thanks Xawi

Congratulation for the achievement. As you said it is not the end but time to start your next level. We hope your rep will give you much wisdom. GBU

Like someone said
Success is indeed a journey not a destination !!
Thanks for dropping by !!

Congratulations on reaching 70! <3

Thank you Dear !!

Posted using Partiko Android

You put your effort and time consistently on Steem blockchain. Congratualtions, @rehan12!

Wish you all the best! :)

Thanks bro, after all Steem has become an important part for us all !!

hey bro just congrats this is an big achievement....

Thanks bro I appreciate it !! Have a great day ahead !!

Congratulations Bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60