Smartsteem - Buy Upvotes, Sell your Votes, Bid-Bot, Delegate STEEMPOWER!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

[2017-02-10] Referral System - Earn Vote-Selling Shares

..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Steem Power: 14,183.641 | Reputation: 66.68 | Followers: 4412

ss.png

| www.SmartSteem.com |

dividerblue.png

SmartSteem is a service created by @therealwolf. It has a function to upvote for Steem/SBD as well as selling your vote! I highly recommend this service for it's great value and ease of use! :)

dividerblue.png

Screenshot_from_2018_02_10_11_27_43

dividerblue.png

Referral System

You are now able to invite people to smartsteem - and as referral bonus, you will receive 0.5% of the their vote-selling profit - which is subtracted from smartsteem's profit.

How does it work?

After you are logged in on smartsteem.com - you will find a new option called Referrals under your profile navigation.

Screenshot from 2018-02-10 11-06-54.png

Screenshot_from_2018_02_10_11_33_02

dividerblue.png

Join my Discord Chat!
May the Steem be with you!
Remember to smash that follow button!


thealliancereko

Sort:  

I am sure upvoting bots and stuff like this can not be good for steemit in the long term

Who knows.. we wait and see

So sorry I have no SP to delegate to you...

nice one

Smartsteem is one of my favourite bots, I recommend it to everybody, really good!
Works fast, probably faster than half of the other bots, and it's super effective, I mean, great project and awesome work done by the owner/creators of Smartsteem

checking out how to use this service. am already delegating 100 SP here. looking at the possibility of vote buying.

I upvote you!

I am seeing a lot of post on these upvotebots. Being new to Steemit and trying to learn as much as I can. It's a bit overwhelming I have to say. I guess I need to learn more about these vote bot. I feel like I'm missing out on something..lol

I recken so.. Thanks

Did you mean “I think so”?! 😅

same here, @pickyvicki, just my words!

Not for only making money, also it may be a good opportunity for those who want to grow their account too.

Agreed and upvoted 👍🏼
@josteem
@punky

Great Post, upvoted it! (And using smartsteem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79