Here's to the HODLers

in #steem3 years ago

At today's prices and based purely on my own observations, account growth from HODLing STEEM has been about 2x its growth from automated and manual curating during the last 4 1/4 years.

image.png

The lower the price when rewards were received, the bigger the gains when the prices go up.

Of course, this doesn't include another 2-4% in interest paid by the blockchain during that time or TRX rewards, some of which have tripled in value in a few short months.

It's been a while since I've seen this much green on the chart, and I'm sure there will be more lean times, but here's to HODLing for the long term.

Sort:  

regards! Steem has been advancing ... I have invested SBD and I have bought Steem at a good price and I have earned a little more, I hope it continues to boom since I need the money. Saving is a bit difficult since the profits generated are for food and medicine for my family, I am Venezuelan, and we went through the worst economic crisis in our history, but everything will pass I am sure. I hope to continue investing and hope for a stroke of luck.

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85