You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustweeper - Steem doesn't test $1.50 - Cryptos are not Securities? - Strawberries - 158

in #steem6 years ago

I never directly power up with my earnings. I invest them back into my post and power up through them. This has more benefits then just power up alone does. Such as ..

  • A portion of your earnings returned to you
  • A portion of your earnings turning into Steem Power
  • Gives your post a better chance at getting more views as more money and upvotes on a post the more active it looks which will attract more views - upvotes - rewards and followers.

Those strawberries look good.

While most want the steem price to rise I am one of the few that wants it to tank. Everyone needs to stop seeing the steem and SBD prices dropping as a bad thing and look at as potentially one last chance to get in cheap. So my fingers are crossed for the $1 region.

Sort:  

For a while I was powering up the Steem earnings. It was probably a mistake. I didn't have a choice today though. I was running out of SBD very fast.
They were pretty good but I did what was I think a California variety that were better. Mine taste ok though and are organic and I can pick them fresh right outside my backdoor.
It might stay above $1.50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87