You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustweeper - Steem doesn't test $1.50 - Cryptos are not Securities? - Strawberries - 158

in #steem6 years ago

I created an article to claim a bounty for crypto. I remember you asking me about them and for me to inform you the next time I did one. Below is an example of one I just did.

This start up is offering 100 of their coins for free for signing up. They also have a bounty program that pays users for creating articles about the coin + will give you an extra 50 coins for each new sign up you bring them.

Claiming the blog ( article ) bounty is a little tricky and I am not 100 % sure on the process this particular start up is using. Normally you would just submit your article onto a spread sheet to be viewed. Once viewed it will be accepted or rejected. But regardless of that you can still earn through signing others up.

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@rentmoney/100-free-crypto-usd6-60-odmcoin-airdrop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86