You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limitations - Stats - Hide Resteems - Bullish Investor - Steem Rise? - 269

in #steem6 years ago

I am still expecting another dip in price and then a over all crypto recovery late first quarter of next year.

Hide resteems was nice added feature but it would be 100 X better if it was implemented for our feeds. I may actually visit my feed if it was.

I was very active and didn't run into the bandwidth issue too many times using HF19. I think if Steemit wanted to they could cut back to 10 SP delegations and that would allow them to create 1 / 3rd more accounts while still leaving new users with usability.

Sort:  

I don't think Steem will drop below 80.
I assume feeds is next. Having it on the blog is probably a test.
I think the bandwidth system was working pretty well with HF 19 but I think HF20 bringing back SBD's and boosting the pool makes it way better overall although it will suck for new people.
I think we both signed up in time to really cash in. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70